Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

December 13, 2018

December 13, 2018 12 PM-6 PM Fall Creek School District Foyer Area

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

Daily Events

December 18 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Holiday Art Show - FC Elementary Art - District Foyer
1:30 PM - Elementary Holiday Concert - HS Gym
6:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) DC Everest
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Durand
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (H) Durand
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Cadott
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (H) Barron
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Cadott
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Durand
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performance - Half Time
December 20 - Thursday
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (H) EC Regis
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) EC Regis
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling (A) Neillsville
7:00 PM - Pep Band Performs
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) EC Regis
8:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Somerset Ice Arena vs Somerset
December 21 - Friday
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Thorp
7:00 PM - Pep Band Performs
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Thorp
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs
December 24 - Monday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
December 25 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
December 26 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
December 27 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
11:00 AM - RAM Boys Hockey Tournament (A) Menomonie-Fanetti Ice Arena
December 28 - Friday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
8:00 AM - JV & VA Wrestling (A) River Falls
11:00 AM - RAM Boys Hockey Tournament (A) Menomonie-Fanetti Ice Arena
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Arcadia
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Arcadia
December 29 - Saturday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
December 30 - Sunday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
December 31 - Monday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
January 1 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK
January 2 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
January 3 - Thursday
5:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (H) Hobbs vs Hudson
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Stanley-Boyd
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling (A) Augusta
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Somerset Civic Center vs Somerset
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Stanley-Boyd
January 4 - Friday
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
7:00 PM - Pep Band Performs
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs
January 5 - Saturday
9:30 AM - VA Wrestling Invitational (H - Osseo-Fairchild)
January 7 - Monday
6:00 PM - ECA Stars VA Girls Hockey (H) Hobbs vs Somerset
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (H) Spring Valley
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Spring Valley
January 8 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Osseo-Fairchild
6:30 PM - Fall Creek PTO Meeting - Auditorium
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling (H - Osseo-Fairchild)
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (H) Amery
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Osseo-Fairchild
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs
January 10 - Thursday
5:00 PM - MS Girls Basketball (H) vs Altoona & Elk Mound
6:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Wildcat Center vs River Falls
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Thorp
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (H) Baldwin-Woodville
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Thorp
January 11 - Friday
5:30 PM - MS Girls Basketball (A) Cadott - Triangular
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Altoona
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Altoona
January 12 - Saturday
2:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Park Falls Rec Arena vs Chequamegon
January 13 - Sunday
Dorian Choral Festival
7:00 AM - FC Lions Club Belgian Waffle Brunch
January 14 - Monday
Dorian Choral Festival
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Mondovi
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Mondovi
January 15 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (H) Hobbs vs Viroqua
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) Stanley-Boyd
6:00 PM - C Team Boys Basketball (A) Stanley-Boyd
6:00 PM - MS Girls Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling (A) Spencer
7:00 PM - RAM Boys Hockey (A) Siren Lodge Ice Arena vs Granstburg
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Stanley-Boyd
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2018 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.