News In Cricket Country.

Athletic Events

<< September 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Choose a Calendar

Athletic Events

September 18 - Thursday
05:00 PM - C-Team - Football
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 19 - Friday
07:00 PM - Home V. Football vs NC - Auburndale
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 22 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 25 - Thursday
05:00 PM - C-Team - Football
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Home V. Volleyball vs Cadott
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
September 26 - Friday
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
September 29 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
September 30 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Home V. Volleyball vs Thorp
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM - C-Team - Football
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 3 - Friday
07:00 PM - Home V. Football vs Osseo-Fairchild
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 6 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
October 7 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Home V. Volleyball vs Osseo-Fairchild
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 9 - Thursday
05:00 PM - C-Team - Football
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - Home V. Football vs Neillsville
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
October 13 - Monday
05:00 PM - JV - Football
October 14 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - JV - Volleyball
05:45 PM - C-Team - Volleyball
07:15 PM - Varsity - Volleyball
October 16 - Thursday
05:00 PM - C-Team - Football
07:00 PM - Varsity - Football
Fall Creek School District • 336 East Hoover Avenue, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • (715) 877-2123 • Fax: (715) 877-2911
Copyright © 2014 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.