Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

4th Grade Field Trip to the Wa...

4th Grade Field Trip to the Walker Art Center

Events In A Day

Daily Events

December 11 - Monday
6:00 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (H) Regis
6:30 PM - 6th Grade Presentations - Ross
December 12 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (H) Arcadia
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Arcadia
6:30 PM - FCHS Pep Band Performing @ Game
6:30 PM - MS Boys Basketball (A) McDonell
7:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey @ Hobbs Arena vs Chequamegon
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling @ Osseo vs Altoona/Regis-Thorp
7:15 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Arcadia
December 14 - Thursday
6:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Hudson Sports Center
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Regis
6:30 PM - FCHS Pep Band Performing @ Game
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling @ Hobbs Arena vs Baldwin-Woodville
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Regis
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs @ Bball game
December 15 - Friday
5:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Marshfield Ice Arena - Invitational
6:00 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (H) McDonell
6:00 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) McDonell
7:15 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) McDonell
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs @ Bball game
December 16 - Saturday
HS Dance - Blugold Invitational
10:00 AM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Marshfield Ice Arena - Invitational
3:30 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Green Bay
December 18 - Monday
7:00 PM - Winter Concert (6th - 12th)
December 19 - Tuesday
1:30 PM - K-5 Holiday Concert
5:00 PM - MS Boys Basketball (H) McDonell & Osseo-Fairchild
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Cadott
7:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Central WI Storm
7:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Barron
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Cadott
December 20 - Wednesday
4:30 PM - MS Girls Basketball (A) Elk Mound Middle School
December 21 - Thursday
10:00 AM - SADD Event - Blood Drive
6:00 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (A) Regis
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) Regis
7:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (A) Somerset Ice Arena
7:00 PM - VA Wrestling @ Osseo vs Neillsville/Greenwood/Loyal
7:15 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Regis
December 22 - Friday
7:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Marathon Ice Arena vs Merrill
December 25 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - GYMS CLOSED
December 26 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL
December 27 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
10:00 AM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey Tournament (H) Hobbs Ice Arena
December 28 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL
10:00 AM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey Tournament (H) Hobbs Ice Arena
2:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Menomonie-Dunn Cty Ice Arena-Invite
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Mondovi
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Mondovi
December 29 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
2:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Menomonie Dunn Cty Ice Arena-Invite
January 1 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - GYMS CLOSED
January 2 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey (A) Ashland
January 3 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
January 4 - Thursday
5:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (H) River Falls - Hobbs Ice Arena
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Thorp
7:15 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Thorp
January 5 - Friday
6:00 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
6:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
6:30 PM - FCHS Pep Band Performing @ Game
7:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey @ Hobbs Ice Arena vs Grantsburg
7:15 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Cadott
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs @ Bball game
January 6 - Saturday
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
January 8 - Monday
5:45 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (A) Colfax
7:00 PM - ECA Stars Girls Hockey (H) Somerset - Hobbs Ice Arena
January 9 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Stanley-Boyd
6:30 PM - FCHS Pep Band Performing @ Game
7:00 PM - VA RAM Hockey @ Hobbs Ice Arena vs Amery
7:15 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Stanley-Boyd
8:00 PM - Dance Team Performs @ Bball game
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2017 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.