News In Cricket Country.

  • Summer School Registration Summer School registration is now open. For more information click on "read more". read more
  • The Eau Claire Marathon is looking for volunteers who would love to be part of a great event, think about volunteering. The event date is Sunday, May 4th! There is a signup sheet in the office.
  • Middle School Students and Staff... ...Hat Day for Big Brothers/Big Sisters?You can wear a hat every Friday in April for a $1.00 fee that needs to be paid to the office.

Athletic Events

<< April 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Choose a Calendar

Athletic Events

April 21 - Monday
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
April 22 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 24 - Thursday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 25 - Friday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
April 26 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Varsity - Track
April 28 - Monday
04:30 PM - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
05:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
April 29 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 1 - Thursday
04:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 2 - Friday
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 3 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
May 5 - Monday
04:30 PM - Varsity - Golf
04:30 PM - Varsity - Golf
May 6 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track
04:30 PM - Varsity - Golf
May 8 - Thursday
04:30 PM - Varsity - Golf
May 9 - Friday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 10 - Saturday
10:00 PM - Varsity - Golf
May 12 - Monday
05:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
05:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 13 - Tuesday
04:00 PM - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 15 - Thursday
04:00 PM - Varsity - Golf
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Softball
May 16 - Friday
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 19 - Monday
04:00 PM - Varsity - Golf
May 20 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - Varsity - Golf
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track
04:15 PM - Varsity - Track
May 29 - Thursday
05:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Baseball
Fall Creek School District • 336 East Hoover Avenue, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • (715) 877-2123 • Fax: (715) 877-2911
Copyright © 2014 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.