News & Events In Cricket Country.

  • Blood Drive March 31st What: Red Cross Blood Drive Where: Fall Creek School District, District Office Foyer, Door D1 When: March 31st, 2015, 12:00 Noon to 6:00 P.M. click "read more" for details read more
  • Kindergarten Registration Kindergarten Registration Who: Children in the Fall Creek School District who will be 5 years old by September 1, 2015. click on "read more" for details read more
  • 4K Registration 4K Registration is Friday, April 17th 8:30 AM in the Elementary gym. Click on "read more" for details read more

Events In A Day

<< March 2015 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Daily Events

March 6 - Friday
07:00 PM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA Regionals (H)
March 7 - Saturday
01:00 PM - HS Girls Basketball WIAA Sectionals @ Eau Claire Memorial
07:00 PM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA Regionals
March 9 - Monday
07:00 PM - 6th Grade Band and Choir Concert
March 10 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - High School Forensics District Meet @ Memorial
March 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - WSMA Instrumental Clinic Festival @ Fall Creek
March 12 - Thursday
09:00 AM - HS Girls Basketball WIAA State
07:00 PM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA Sectionals
March 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - HS Girls Basketball WIAA State
March 14 - Saturday
09:00 AM - HS Girls Basketball WIAA State
07:00 PM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA Sectionals
March 16 - Monday
06:00 PM - School Board Meeting
07:00 PM - Spring Concert Grades 7-12 Band & Choir
March 19 - Thursday
09:00 AM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA State
March 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA State
March 21 - Saturday
09:00 AM - HS Boys Basketball WIAA State
March 24 - Tuesday
05:00 PM - Middle School Fun Night Grades 6-8
06:30 PM - Nation Honor Society Induction Banquet
March 26 - Thursday
06:00 PM - UWEC Science Exploration
March 27 - Friday
09:00 AM - ASVAB Testing
03:00 PM - 11th Annual Alumni Basketball Tournament
March 28 - Saturday
08:00 AM - 11th Annual Alumni Basketball Tournament
Fall Creek School District • 336 East Hoover Avenue, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • (715) 877-2123 • Fax: (715) 877-2911
Copyright © 2015 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.