News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

<< December 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Daily Events

December 6 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball (A) St. Mark's
5:45 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Bloomer
5:45 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (H) Bloomer
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) McDonell
5:45 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (A) McDonell
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Bloomer
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) McDonell
December 7 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
December 8 - Thursday
5:00 PM - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball (A) Augusta @ Community Center
5:45 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) Altoona
5:45 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (A) Altoona
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Altoona
December 9 - Friday
4:30 PM - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball (H) Blair-Taylor
5:45 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (A) Regis
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Regis
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Regis
December 10 - Saturday
ACT Testing
December 13 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
5:45 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
6:00 PM - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball (H) Messiah Lutheran
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) Eleva-Strum
December 15 - Thursday
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Cadott
5:45 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (H) Cadott
6:00 PM - 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Cadott
8:00 PM - HS Dance Team Performance @ Bball game
December 16 - Friday
5:45 PM - JV Boys Basketball (A) McDonell
5:45 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (A) McDonell
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (A) McDonell
December 18 - Sunday
HS Dance Team - Bluegold Invitational
December 19 - Monday
7:00 PM - 6-12 Band & Choir Winter Concert
December 20 - Tuesday
1:30 PM - K-5 Elementary Holiday Program
5:45 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (H) Thorp
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Thorp
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Thorp
8:00 PM - HS Dance Team Performance @ Bball game
December 22 - Thursday
5:45 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Regis
5:45 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (H) Regis
7:30 PM - VA Boys Basketball (H) Regis
8:00 PM - HS Dance Team Performance @ Bball game
December 26 - Monday
No School - Winter Break
December 27 - Tuesday
No School - Winter Break
December 28 - Wednesday
No School - Winter Break
December 29 - Thursday
No School - Winter Break
5:45 PM - C-Team Girls Basketball (A) Mondovi
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (A) Mondovi
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (A) Mondovi
December 30 - Friday
No School - Winter Break
January 3 - Tuesday
5:45 PM - JV Girls Basketball (H) Eleva-Strum
7:30 PM - VA Girls Basketball (H) Eleva-Strum
8:00 PM - HS Dance Team Performance @ Bball game
January 4 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
January 5 - Thursday
5:30 PM - C-Team Boys Basketball (H) Colfax
7:00 PM - JV Boys Basketball (H) Colfax
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2016 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.