News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

<< February 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Daily Events

February 27 - Monday
Dorian Band Festival
February 28 - Tuesday
Dorian Band Festival
WIAA Regionals - Boys Basketball
March 1 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
March 2 - Thursday
WIAA Sectionals - Girls Basketball
No School
March 3 - Friday
WIAA Regionals - Boys Basketball
No School
March 4 - Saturday
WIAA Regional Final - Boys Basketball
WIAA Sectional Final - Girls Basketball
March 5 - Sunday
9:00 AM - Boy Scout Troop 79 - Manor
March 8 - Wednesday
7:45 AM - WSMA Clinic Festival
March 9 - Thursday
WIAA Sectionals - Boys Basketball
WIAA State - Girls Basketball
March 10 - Friday
WIAA State - Girls Basketball
March 11 - Saturday
WIAA Sectional Final - Boys Basketball
WIAA State - Girls Basketball
March 13 - Monday
7:00 PM - 6th Grade Band & Choir Concert
March 16 - Thursday
WIAA State - Boys Basketball
March 17 - Friday
WIAA State - Boys Basketball
March 18 - Saturday
WIAA State - Boys Basketball
March 20 - Monday
7:00 PM - 7-12 Band & Choir Concert
March 24 - Friday
9:00 AM - Fall Creek Guidance - ASVAB Test
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2017 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.