News In Cricket Country.

  • Help is needed twice a month during study hall.. ..or after school to unload and stock food items. Any student willing to help with this will be able to fulfill part of their community service requirement. Please see Mrs. Kubow or Ms. Volbrecht if you?re available.

Basketball

<< November 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Choose a Calendar

Basketball

December 4 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 5 - Friday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 9 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 11 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 12 - Friday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 16 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 18 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
December 19 - Friday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
December 23 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 8 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 9 - Friday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 13 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 15 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 16 - Friday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 20 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 22 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 23 - Friday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 29 - Thursday
04:30 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
January 30 - Friday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 3 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 5 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Girls - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 6 - Friday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 10 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 12 - Thursday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 13 - Friday
05:45 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 17 - Tuesday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 20 - Friday
05:45 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
05:45 PM - Boys - C-Team - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
Fall Creek School District • 336 East Hoover Avenue, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • (715) 877-2123 • Fax: (715) 877-2911
Copyright © 2014 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.