Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

Daily Events

August 21 - Monday
4:00 PM - HS Varsity Volleyball Scrimmage (A) Greenwood
4:00 PM - VA Volleyball Scrimmage (A) Greenwood
5:00 PM - JV Football (H) Regis
6:00 PM - FC Fire Dept. Ladder Training
August 22 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - HS Cross Country (A) Levis-Trow Mounds Recreational Area
5:00 PM - C-Team Football (A) Holmen
August 24 - Thursday
11:00 AM - HS Cross Country (A) Boyceville High School
4:00 PM - JV Volleyball Quad (A) Memorial
5:00 PM - C-Team Volleyball (A) Elk Mound
7:00 PM - VA Football (A) Spencer-Columbus
August 25 - Friday
12:30 PM - Bronson Koenig Visit
August 26 - Saturday
8:00 AM - CAR WASH - FCHS Music Dept. - Mason
9:00 AM - V Volleyball Tourney (A) Marathon
August 28 - Monday
4:00 PM - C-Team Volleyball Quad (A) EC Memorial
5:00 PM - MS Open House
5:00 PM - JV Football (A) Spencer-Columbus
August 29 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - HS Cross Country (A) Loyal High School
4:30 PM - JV & V Volleyball Quad (H)
5:00 PM - C-Team Volleyball (A) Mondovi
5:00 PM - C-Team Football (H) Spencer/Columbus
August 30 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - 9th Grade Orientation - Volbrecht
August 31 - Thursday
5:00 PM - JV & V Volleyball Quad (H)
7:00 PM - VA Football (A) Altoona
September 5 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - C-Team Volleyball (H) EC Immanuel
5:00 PM - JV Football (A) Altoona
September 6 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
September 7 - Thursday
4:00 PM - MS Cross Country Meet (A) Bloomer
4:00 PM - HS Cross Country (A) Bloomer - Three Lakes Ski Trail
5:00 PM - C-Team Football (H) Loyal
5:00 PM - MS Football Scrimmage (A) Mondovi
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (A) Notre Dame @ Holy Ghost
September 8 - Friday
5:30 PM - Fall Creek Booster Club Tailgate Party
7:00 PM - VA Football (H) Colby
September 9 - Saturday
10:00 AM - MS Cross Country Meet (H)
10:00 AM - HS Cross Country (H)
September 11 - Monday
5:00 PM - JV Football (H) Colby
September 12 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - MS Football Scrimmage (A) Osseo-Fairchild
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (H) Augusta
September 14 - Thursday
4:30 PM - HS Cross Country (A) EC City Wells
5:00 PM - C-Team Football (A) Colby
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (H) Regis
September 15 - Friday
7:00 PM - VA Football (H) Cadott
9:00 PM - High School Bonfire following the game
September 18 - Monday
5:00 PM - C-Team Volleyball Invitational (A) Regis
5:00 PM - JV Football (H) Cadott
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2017 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.