A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

#gocrickets

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

<< February 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Daily Events

April 4 - Saturday
8:00 AM - *Cancelled*HS Solo & Ensemble (H) Fall Creek
April 6 - Monday
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (H) Blair-Taylor
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (H) Neillsville
April 7 - Tuesday
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (A) Mondovi
April 8 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - *Cancelled*Real Life Academy
6:00 PM - *Cancelled*HS Forensics Open House
April 9 - Thursday
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (H) Marathon
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (A) Bloomer
April 10 - Friday
NO SCHOOL-BREAK
April 13 - Monday
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (A) Durand
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (A) Augusta
6:00 PM - *Cancelled*FCMS Student Council Dance/Party
April 15 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - *Postponed*FC Area Foundation Scholarship Reception
April 16 - Thursday
4:00 PM - VA Golf (A) Hickory Hills
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (H) McDonell Central Catholic
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (H) McDonell Central Catholic
April 17 - Friday
*Cancelled*HS Forensics State Meet @ Madison
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (H) Osseo-Fairchild
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (H) Osseo-Fairchild
5:30 PM - *Postponed* FC Booster Club Alumni Weekend
April 18 - Saturday
*Cancelled*HS Forensics State Meet @ Madison
7:00 AM - *Postponed* FC Booster Club Alumni Weekend
April 20 - Monday
4:00 PM - VA Golf (A) Princeton Valley Golf Course
April 21 - Tuesday
4:15 PM - VA Track (A) Eleva-Strum
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (A) Stanley-Boyd
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (A) Stanley-Boyd
April 23 - Thursday
4:00 PM - VA Golf (A) Osseo Golf Club
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (H) EC Regis
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (H) EC Regis
April 24 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
Teacher Inservice
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (A) Cadott
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (A) Cadott
April 25 - Saturday
10:00 AM - VA Track (A) Eleva-UW - LaCrosse
April 28 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - VA Track (A) McDonell - Dorais Field
4:00 PM - VA Golf (A) Neillsville Country Club
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Softball (A) Thorp
5:00 PM - *Cancelled*VA Baseball (A) Thorp
April 30 - Thursday
5:00 PM - VA Softball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
5:00 PM - VA Baseball (A) Osseo-Fairchild
May 1 - Friday
5:00 PM - VA Softball (A) McDonell Central Catholic
5:00 PM - VA Baseball (A) McDonell Central Catholic
May 2 - Saturday
8:00 AM - State Solo & Ensemble @ UWEC
May 4 - Monday
2:00 PM - VA Golf (A) Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-2123 x1007 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2020 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.