A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

News & Events In Cricket Country.

Events In A Day

<< March 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Daily Events

October 1 - Thursday
4:00 PM - C Team Volleyball (A) Stanley-Boyd
4:30 PM - MS Cross Country (A) Osseo-Fairchild
4:30 PM - VA Cross Country (A) Osseo-Fairchild
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (A) Cadott
5:45 PM - JV Volleyball (A) Stanley-Boyd
7:30 PM - VA Volleyball (A) Stanley-Boyd
October 2 - Friday
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (A) Altoona
7:00 PM - VA Football (A) Elk Mound
October 5 - Monday
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (H) McDonell
5:00 PM - JV Football (A) Elk Mound
October 6 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - C Team Volleyball (H) Cadott
5:00 PM - MS Volleyball (A) Mondovi
5:45 PM - JV Volleyball (H) Cadott
7:30 PM - VA Volleyball (H) Cadott
October 7 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Booster Club Meeting EVERYONE IS WELCOME!
October 8 - Thursday
4:00 PM - C Team Volleyball (H) Thorp
5:45 PM - JV Volleyball (H) Thorp
7:30 PM - VA Volleyball (H) Thorp
October 9 - Friday
Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL
7:00 PM - VA Football (A) Durand
October 10 - Saturday
9:00 AM - VA Cross Country (A) Tower Ridge
October 12 - Monday
5:00 PM - JV Football (A) Durand
October 13 - Tuesday
7:15 PM - VA Volleyball (A) ? Cloverbelt Crossover
October 15 - Thursday
7:15 PM - VA Volleyball (A) ? Cloverbelt Championship
October 16 - Friday
7:00 PM - VA Football (H) Osseo-Fairchild
October 17 - Saturday
10:00 AM - VA Cross Country - Cloverbelt Conf Meet (A) Marshfield Columbus
October 20 - Tuesday
VA Volleyball WIAA Regional
October 22 - Thursday
VA Volleyball WIAA Regional
October 23 - Friday
7:00 PM - VA Football (H) Mondovi
October 24 - Saturday
VA Volleyball WIAA Regional
11:00 AM - VA Cross Country (A) Boyceville-WIAA Sectional
October 27 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Academic Awards Banquet
October 29 - Thursday
VA Volleyball WIAA Sectional
October 30 - Friday
7:00 PM - VA Football (A) EC Regis
7:00 PM - VA Football (A) Stanley-Boyd
Fall Creek School District • 336 E Hoover Ave, Fall Creek, WI 54742 • 715 877-1001 • Fax: 715 877-2911
Copyright © 2020 Fall Creek School District. All Rights Reserved.